WFRN Virtual Conference Series: Advancing Equality at Work and Home
February 5, 2021 - February 5, 2021
Virtual Via Zoom
N/A

***REMINDER***

WFRN Virtual Plenary

February 5, 2021

Americas-friendly timing

3:00pm-4:30pm GMT

 (10:00am-11:30am New York; 3:00pm-4:30pm London; 12:00am-1:30am Feb. 6th Tokyo)

  • 2020 WFRN Award Presentations
    • WFRN Lifetime Achievement Award: Phyllis Moen
    • Kathleen Christensen Dissertation Award: Hak Yoon Kim
    • Ellen Galinsky Generative Researcher Award: Leslie Hammer and Ellen Ernst Kossek
    • Rosabeth Moss Kanter Awardfor best work and family article: recipient still a secret…
  • Plenary Speaker: Nicole Mason, President and CEO of the Institute for Women’s Policy Research
    • What’s Next for Work-Family Policy and the Economic Recovery with a New US Administration

This plenary is being offered on Zoom. To access the Zoom invitation, please follow this link to the password restricted program (accessible only to conference registrants):

http://wfrn.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/VCS-2020-Program-Private-1-11-21-mo.pdf

 Use the password sent via email.

 Or, you can just Sign-up here! and we’ll email you reminders (two days and two hours) before the event that contain the Zoom link.

 

See you there!

Susan

Susan Lambert, WFRN President