Virtual research incubator for “Technology, Work and Family”
October 21, 2021 - October 22, 2021
Virtual via Zoom

Dear WFRN members and especially members of the Technology, Work and Family WFRN networking community,

 

We hope that our invitation finds you well, and that we will be able to meet in person soon.

In the meantime, your leadership team is inviting you to a virtual research incubator, like the one the Technology, Work and Family Networking Community organized in the last WFRN conference. The goal is to share ideas you would like to develop in partnership with other members and/or projects you’re currently working on where you’d like collaborators, that involve technology and the work-life interface.

 

We offer two time slots:

  • Thursday October 21 at 8-9:30pm New York time (12-1:30am GMT) which is hopefully suitable for US West Coast, Asia and Australia (Friday Oct 22 there).
  • Friday October 22 at 9-10:30am New York time (1-2:30pm GMT which is hopefully suitable for US East Coast, Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

 

Registration is free and the number of participants will be limited to 25 participants per time slot, so everyone has time to share ideas. Priority registration will be provided to the Technology, Work and Family Networking Community Members.  Registration links will be sent in early September, so watch for that email.

 

We hope you will be interested to register and are very much looking forward to share ideas with you!

 

The Technology, Work and Family networking community leadership team,

Alexandra Beauregard, Angela Grotto, Dominique Kost, Kaumudi Misra and Ariane Ollier-Malaterre.