Congratulations to the new members of the WFRN Leadership Team.

Secretary (term 2024-2026)

  • Samantha Ammons, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Sociology & Anthropology, University of Nebraska at Omaha, USA

New Board Members (term 2024-2026)

  • Matthew M. Piszczek, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management, Mike Illitch School of Business, Wayne State University, USA
  • Marisa Young, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Director of Center for Advanced Research on Mental Health and Society, Canada Research Chair in Mental Health and Work-Life Transitions, McMaster University, Canada