The 2020 WFRN Election is now completed

Congratulations to Lonnie Golden (incoming Treasurer), Alexandra Beauregard (incoming Executive Board Member) and Wen Fan (incoming Executive Board Member).

The membership voted to replace the prior Bylaws with the revised Bylaws.  The revised Bylaws are now in effect.

Thank you to Marc Grau-Grau, Mireia Las Heras and Heather Odle-Dusseau for standing for office.